CARTI Foundation Mission

Image0200-T1-300x200 The CARTI Foundation’s mission is to develop and implement fundraising programs, and through the investment and use of funds raised, to aid in supporting the cancer treatment, education and research efforts of CARTI. Funds raised through the CARTI Foundation directly benefit and enhance the quality of life for our patients.


Non-Profit Status

The CARTI Foundation is a non-profit organization incorporated under the IRS code 501(c)(3) and all donations are tax deductible to the extend allowed by law.

For a copy of the our IRS 501(c)(3) letter click here.


Board of Directors List

For a listing of the CARTI Foundation Board of Directors click here.


CARTI Foundation staff

Katherine Friend, CFRE

Foundation President
Direct Line: (501) 296-3405
kathy.friend@carti.com

Evan Bell

Vice President
Direct Line: (501) 296-3413
Evan.bell@carti.com

Linda Bivens

Grant Officer
Direct Line: (501) 296-3480
linda.bivens@carti.com

Jennifer Carlisle

EVP & COO
Direct Line: (501) 296-3281
Jennifer.carlisle@carti.com

Amy Dana

Database Administrator
Direct Line: (501) 296-3407
amy.dana@carti.com

Michaela Johnson

Director
Direct Line: (501) 660-7616
Michaela.johnson@carti.com

Rene Rockwell

Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 501-296-3406
rene.rockwell@carti.com

Jennifer Selig

EVP
Direct Line: (501) 296-3428
Jennifer.selig@carti.com

Jim Smith

Annual Gifts Officer
Direct Line: (501) 296-3202
jim.smith@carti.com

Sabrina Thompson

Special Events Coordinator
Direct Line: (501) 296-3428
sabrina.thompson@carti.com

Mallory Van Dover

Vice President
Phone: (501) 296-3405
mallory.vandover@carti.com


Contact CARTI Foundation

CARTI Foundation
P.O. Box 55011
Little Rock, AR 72215
(501) 296-3406
(501) 660-7603 (Fax)
kathy.friend@carti.com